Health & Human Services Committee


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


 Name  Role  Email Phone
 Dale Schleeter
 Tweed Shuman
 Vice Chair    
 Dale Olson
County Board Member    
 Chuck Van Etten
County Board Member
 Dawn Petit
County Board Member
Lorraine Gouge 
LCO Tribe representative

Jennifer Vobornik
Community Member  715-210-9253 
Carol Pearson
Community Member   715-634-2436
Dr. Sabrina Dunlap
Public Health Care Professional
715-634-2541 (w)


  • Health
  • Human Services

Board link