Sawyer County Circuit Court
CLERK OF CIRCUIT COURT
715-634-4887
Fax: 715-638-3297
JUDGE
715-634-4886
REGISTER IN PROBATE
715-634-7519

Honorable John M. Yackel
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE

COURT REPORTER
Candace Biskup
Email:  Candace.biskup@wicourts.gov
Phone:  715-638-3204

JUDICIAL ASSISTANT – Marge Kelsey
Email:  marge.kelsey@wicourts.gov

CLERK OF CIRCUIT COURT – Sarah Jungbluth
Email: sarah.jungbluth@wicourts.gov

DEPUTY CLERK OF COURT– Terri Roeske
Email:  terri.roeske@wicourts.gov

Register in Probate– Shannon Krause

Email:  shannon.krause@wicourts.gov

Register in Probate page: click here


DEPUTY CLERK OF COURT– Sari Torstenson
Email:   sarilynn.torstenson@wicourts.gov

DEPUTY CLERK OF COURT– Jill Tonn
Email:   jill.tonn@wicourts.gov

DEPUTY CLERK OF COURT – Michelle Latz
Email: michelle.latz@wicourts.gov

FAMILY COURT COMMISSIONER – Susan C. Lein
COURT COMMISSIONERS – Thomas W. Duffy, Ward Wm. Winton & James Schlender




e-Pay Information
Pay court fees/fines online
The Wisconsin Court System's circuit court payment system allows payment of circuit court fees and fines online for participating counties.

Payments can be made using MasterCard or electronic check with the following fees charged by US Bank to process the payment:

MasterCard convenience fee - 2.75%
Electronic check flat fee - $2.50
Online payment is currently available in the following counties:
    Barron Bayfield Calumet Clark Dunn Green Jackson Kenosha
    La Crosse Marathon Marquette Oneida Ozaukee Pepin Price
    Racine Richland Sawyer Sheboygan St. Croix Taylor Vernon
    Walworth Washburn Washington Waupaca Wood
http://www.wicourts.gov/services/public/payonline.htm

Forms
Self-representation (pro se)
Divorce Forms and Instructions - Click below for free online forms
https://prosefamily.wicourts.gov/pages/index.html

Printed packets are also available for $30 from the Clerk of Courts office.
This office no longer processes passport applications




Documents
 TitleModified DateDescription
Language Assistance Plan10/1/2016PDF
PayPlan Application12/4/2010pdf file
Pro Se Divorce Requirements4/13/2012 
Work Search Form2/9/2011